You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #26] MTB training | 35 Km | Evolution With DSLR camera

in #actifit6 years ago

@mrprofessor, these pictures look nice! You're doing great, really nice to see you progress and take a little step day by day. Join me with the video editing. Think our levels won't differ that much.

Sort:  

Ohhh yeah @guchtere, thanks for the lovely comment, but I'm still owning you a long expo photo for your birthday, remember? I won't stop until I can get it hahahaha

Yes I still remember! But don't worry just like a long exposure I can wait ;)
So better practice a little bit longer and create the long exposure when you feel like you did master yourself the technique.

But don't worry just like a long exposure I can wait ;)

That'll be a long exposure gift \o\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51