My Actifit Report Card: December 6 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

This is my first Actifit report. I spent the majority of the day working at my desk. Then I did a little shopping with my wife.

1309
Walking
Height
188 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
91 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

@gregory-f great having you amongst Actifitters!
Aim for a min of 1,000 activity to get rewarded.
If you have troubles with phone sensors, enable aggressive mode setting, and ensure your battery saving mode is not set for Actifit

rulersig2.jpg
@mcfarhat - @Actifit Founder
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP|
1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you! And thanks for the useful links, I need to visit the tutorial and figure out how to use Actifit more productively.

Welcome to @actifit. Watch out it gets addictive (in a good way!) 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I hope I do get addicted, at least enough to shed about 15 pounds.

I think it's nice that you participate. Actifit is a great invention.

Nice start time to move up : )

Thanks! I hope my next post will show much higher activity.

Definitely : )

Congratulations @gregory-f! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 38000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 39000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50