You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Now On iOS, Increasing My Delegation To 6K And Why Cheating Is Negligible

in #actifit6 years ago

I have already delegated to actifit @flauwy but was thinking more in terms of Steem payout rather than the future tokens.

Thanks for the reminder of the potential value of those too! 😁

Maybe I should delegate some more but I have relatively little SP as it is and it's difficult to know whether I'm better off keeping it for use on Steemit.

I'm pretty sure I read some advice somewhere that it was good to try and get to 5000 SP before you tried to help others. (Not that the delegation is helping others in this case) but it would be draining my own SP.

The "financial" side of things here is still a bit of a mystery to me. 😂

Sort:  

Actually, I think the deal is really good: If you delegate just 100 SP then you will get about 85 AFIT tokens per day. I see you have about 2k SP available. It doesn't make much of a difference to delegate some of it away.

Yes, it is good to grow your own account. But that is something you are doing with that as well. :)

Thank you for your input @flauwy. I think I'll increase my delegation to @actifit then. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24