My Actifit Report Card: 12월 1 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

안녕하세요
좋은친구(@gfriend96)가 되고싶은 부기입니다.


오늘도 나름 바쁘게 보낸것 같네요
큰아이 의자 높이조절도 하고
레고방도 데려갔다오고
물새고 냉온수 조절이 잘안ㄷ는 수전 수리...는
절반의 성공이었지만 암튼 수리한다고 삽질도 했네요

그리고 저녁엔
어제 제사지내고 싸온음식과 맥주한잔 했습니다
그리고.. 스몬 일퀘도 열심히 했네요 하하

오늘도 고생하셨습니다
편안한 밤 되세요

6583
Walking

Sort:  

맛난 전에 맥주라... 시원하게 한잔 하고 싶네요^^

시원한 맥주 아주 좋습니다 ^^

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다. 즐거운 주말 보내세요.

감사합니다

주말 저녁 맥주 한잔은 진리네요
캬~~~좋았겠다!^^
F9023317-785F-4966-A2EA-B5C31496D38D.jpeg

하하 그렇죠
진리입니다 ^^

시원한 맥주 한잔드셨네요
오늘 하루도 행복하세요 빨리 비가 내려서 미세먼지가 좋아졌으면 좋겠네요

아직 비는 안오는군요
빨리 미세먼지가 사라졌으면 좋겠네요

술자리의 흥겨움이 그대로 묻어나는군요 ^^

Posted using Partiko iOS

하하 저녁에 마시는 맥주한잔이 좋네요
감사합니다 ^^

부기님도 술을 즐기시는 분인듯 하네요 ^^
맛있게 드셨겠어요. ㅎ

쓴술은 별로 좋아하지 않고 많이 마시지도 못하지만
가볍게 맥주한잔 하는건 좋이합니다 ^^

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 30.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6583 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.20% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

하루동안 많은 일들 하셨네용 ^.^
수고하셨습니당~

흐하 감사합니다 ^^

Posted using Partiko Android

열심히 운동해도.. 여기도 도루묵이네요. ㅋㅋㅋ
저도 도루묵이라도 할라고.. 계속 하는 겁니다. ㅋㅋ

도루묵.. 하니 얼마전 낚시다니시는 부장님이 도루묵 주신다던게 왜 생각이 날까요
해먹을 능력의 부재로 정중히 거절했지만..
전 도루묵 거절입니다 ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74