You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #29] Happy Sunday | 40 km | MTB Back On Track

in #actifit6 years ago

That part when you were setting everything then try to open the camera and it wouldn't work, really made me laugh. 😀
And I know the feeling of wanting some sun, not only rainy periods which even if they don't stop you, it's still something that exhausts you. At least this is how I feel after two weeks traveling only when it was raining, like even if now it's sunny and perfect weather, I want only to sleep and recharge my batteries lol.
Now about the vlog, I know how hard is it as when I'm recording my travels I'm getting stuck in a few moments when I try to turn the camera on me and not on my feets walking or the other landscapes. But I would happily watch your vlogs, I know it's not easy at the beginning. 😊

Sort:  

That's the feeling @gabrielatravels, after a month of rain it indeed feels exhausting, maybe it's due to lack of vitamin D - mind and body suffer. Just need to go though it as it doesn't last for ever. Unless you are in Patagonia, then yes hahahahaha

I'm editing the vlogs now, I'm quite liking it now. The first day i could barely talk in front of the camera, but it's getting more natural now.

Thanks for the awesome comment, love ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51