You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heatwave and other photos

in #actifit5 years ago

You can do better Asher and you know it! 🙀
The heat indeed is killing. It is around 29 degrees is the bedroom still I manage to bag almost 4 hours of sleep!
It is crazy. When I came back from the pub just after midnight it was still 27 degrees outside. Not something you would expect in Belgium.
Today we will face another 39 degrees!
I am fed up with it 😔

Sort:  

With the post or the exercise, or both?! :)

It's much cooler today here, I hope it cools a little for you too as sleeping right now is tough!

Exercise. No complaint about the post! A more than decent actifit post, content wise I mean :)! Much better than the one I write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58