My Actifit Report Card: September 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I woke up this morning fell better because I had a good night rest as a result of a wonderful and conducive weather because of night rain fall.

After posting my daily morning devotion 'good morning Jesus " I did my aerobic exercise, got ready and left for Alaba International market to buy micro phone.

Going to Alabama from were I lived has never been easy. From one transportation means to another. The traffic situation on that route has never been friendly.

A lot of trekking and working took place today. Finally I got home by 5pm and rejoined my kids. I want to rest a little and prepare for my tomorrow program.

How of liberation is a 2,hours weekly program of House Of Wisdom. Join us

5131
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59