You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A HF rant!

in #actifit5 years ago

I did hear that more and more whales are doing manual curating. Well, where are they then?

Some of them are trying at least. Last I heard one of them said he had kept his head so far up his ass self voting the past 1-2 years while waiting for the new fork that his eyes are still adjusting to the light.

interaction on the steem blockchain is at one of the all time lowest!

I guess it is on us to engage constructively on other people's content to make up for it then.

Anyways, thanks for sharing your thoughts! I think it will take some time for people to adjust to the changes, undelegate to bid bots, and start curating again.

Sort:  

I know there are some who do but there aren’t enough of them to serve of all 😔

I do try to engage but I have to admit that I do lack the motivation to do at the moment!

Thx for the comment.
Appreciate it!

Cheers,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34