My Actifit Report Card: June 25 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Short day today regarding the steps as it consisted a lot of driving around. So this will end up being a short post.

It was a day with a couple of my friends going to town, having lunch and doing a bit of shopping. Lots of sales going on today.

I have been spending a lot more time with friends. It's a nice thing to do, especially when I had shut myself out for so long.

Who knows I might just end up liking it too much 😜

As you can see, I am sharing pictures of flowers that have nothing to do with my day, or so it would seem.

For this post it has a few meanings.

We often get so busy in life that we forget the little things that bring such beauty and color to our lives. It is important that we stop and smell the flowers every now and then. You never know how much happiness it could bring 😉.

It also represents my friends. As much as we cherish flowers for what they do for us, for the bees and for nature, we also need to cherish true friends. They are just as important to have that balance in life. And so I offer you, to each and everyone of my friends, a virtual flower!! With much love and respect I hope you all have a great season! 😘



6600
Walking

Sort:  

Those are beautiful flowers and beautiful thoughts! I'm glad you're enjoying time with friends. I hope you get to enjoy it as often as you wish. You caught a really nice macro shot of the bee.

Thank you!!! I think it's important to share these thoughts from time to time.

I took the advice of what some have said they have done and just took a gazillion pictures in hopes to get a good one 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Carry on having fun. Love that black pansy 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Being virtual I can't exactly say you can pick one for yourself. But imagine that you can 😃 keep being awesome my friend! Xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

I did - virtually - the black pansy! And you, keep getting stronger....you are already, but you know what I mean xxx

Woohoo!

I do know what you mean. I am working alot on myself and my needs and wants. No more putting myself away for others happiness!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 37.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6600 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.49% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52