You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Fit For Steem Fest 4 with Actifit and Blocktrades: My Actifit Report Card: August 31 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Really great stepping @roger5120, you almost made a double automaticwin, and the pictures look beautiful, and good luck in the contest, I like that you started using the CTP tag, you will earn quite a bit on that, stay awesome.

Sort:  

Thanks @flaxz, glad you stopped by and appreciating the pictures. About the tag, we’ll, you’re right and might as will do it cause they airdropped me a few awhile back. Btw, how about you are you going to join SPI?
Wishing you a lovely and terrific day and enjoy all your activities.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @roger5120, yeah I have taken a small look at SPI and it looks very promising, I do need to get some more Steempower before making a move on that though, but I will keep an eye on it, stay awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84