Getting Fit For Steem Fest 4 with Actifit and Blocktrades: My Actifit Report Card: August 31 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Greetings and good day everyone! Happy Saturday to each and everyone of you and welcome to my fitness report and thanks for being here. It’s indeed a pleasure to be here with all of you. And I also hope everyone is fine and well with all of your activities.

SteemFest.png

As you’re aware this post is my entry to the Steem Fest 4 sponsored by @actifit and @blocktrades which is hosted by @anomadsoul. This event will be held in Bangkok, Thailand from 6-10 November 2019.

This post will be shared to Twitter with a link provided below:

https://twitter.com/rogerine77/status/1167983261756219392

Also, attached are some announcements pertaining to the event are as follows:

https://steemit.com/actifit/@actifit/celebrating-actifit-anniversary-get-fit-with-actifit-and-blocktrades-to-win-steem-fest-ticket-and-accommodation-and-our-daily

https://steemfest.com/

https://busy.org/@roelandp/save-the-date-steemfest-bangkok-thailand-6-7-8-9-10-november-2019-let-s-go

Now, without further delay allow me to give you the detailed description about my Actifit stepping activity for today and what I went through to achieve it.

It all started early this morning after waking up at 6 a.m. and soon enough I was doing my warmup exercises and calisthenics at home in my living room.

After I finished with my exercises, I went walking around the neighborhood for two hours and a few minutes and making sure I was back home just before ten o’clock and also making sure that I took a screenshot of my stepping activity for the automaticwin, which is an initiative established by @adventureready with the intent of adapting a healthy lifestyle, hence you get rewarded as well in addition to the reward that @actifit provides.

At home, I rested for short a time, watched news on TV, and then made myself a light breakfast.

The weather this morning was indeed lovely with clear skies and cool fresh air, needless to say it was refreshing and a pleasant walk overall.

Moreover, I had the pleasure of taking pictures now and then while also listening to some mellow and upbeat music with my phone.

Come afternoon, I wanted to collect more steps, so I drove to the mall and did a few rounds there. While I was making my rounds I stopped by at Sharetea for a cold drink of tea. Then I continued walking until I thought it was time to exit the place and before long I was en route back home and finally calling it a day.

So, that is all for me today in terms of how I’ve achieved my stepping activity. All in all, I had a fantastic time and I thoroughly enjoyed everything I did while I was out and about with my stepping adventure.

Thanks once again for stopping by, reading my post as well as your unwavering support which I greatly appreciate.

I wish to invite and see you all again tomorrow. Have a beautiful day and a great weekend.

Until next time,

Rogerine, xoxo 😚

Some photos to share

IMG_9292.JPG

IMG_9290.JPG

IMG_9293.JPG

IMG_9295.JPG

IMG_9297.JPG

Beautiful music to watch, listen, or sing along

Automaticwin screenshot

IMG_9308.PNG


35960
Aerobics,Daily Activity,Photowalking,Walking

Earn Tokens As Simple As One Two Three

  1. Download the Actifit mobile app: from Google Play or AppStore
  2. Go for a jog, walk your dog, mow your lawn, go to the gym, move around your office,... with an aim to reach a minimum of 5,000 activity count.
  3. Post via app to the Steem blockchain, and get rewarded!
    Signup with the referrer below:
    https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=roger5120

Join Partiko and earn unlimited points by signing with the referrer below:
https://Partiko.app/referral/roger5120

Sort:  

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg

You have achieved an #AutomaticWin by successfully stepping your way to 10,000 steps before 10am! That's what we call starting your day on the right foot!

Qualifying for the #AutomaticWin achievement gets you:

AND
1 AWIN Token! <--- Upgrade To: Bronze, Silver, or Gold!
[Check AWIN Balance]

Congratulations!!!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Being intentional with your health and fitness really pays off doesn't it?! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more intentional people are with their steps and each other the better so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made your #AutomaticWin happen today!

- How To Get An #AutomaticWin: Step By Step & F.A.Q. -

Want to celebrate your steps with us?

Click over to this weeks #HighFive Post and leave a comment for a chance to win 5 Steem and hang out with the rest of the @AdventureReady crew!


© 2019 Adventure Ready

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @roger5120! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you 🙏 ♨️🦋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great stepping 💪 and absolutely beautiful pictures from your neighborhood 😍. You have a lovely place to walk in💯. Good luck in the contest, one person is gonna be real lucky winning those tickets 🙌
Loving those live performances by Gaga and Jlo🎶. They really wowed the crowd, so much energy and well choreographed dance moves.😎
Wishing you a fun and amazing Sunday ahead. Enjoy your activities 👍 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Eric stopping by Eric; glad you stopped by and liking the pictures from the neighborhood as well as the music. Yeah, they both did really well on the choreography of their dance but more so from Lady Gaga.
Likewise, Wishing you a wonderful and fantastic day ahead and have fun with all your activities. 💜🦋👍🙏♨️🙏🌿👣🦶😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really great stepping @roger5120, you almost made a double automaticwin, and the pictures look beautiful, and good luck in the contest, I like that you started using the CTP tag, you will earn quite a bit on that, stay awesome.

Thanks @flaxz, glad you stopped by and appreciating the pictures. About the tag, we’ll, you’re right and might as will do it cause they airdropped me a few awhile back. Btw, how about you are you going to join SPI?
Wishing you a lovely and terrific day and enjoy all your activities.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @roger5120, yeah I have taken a small look at SPI and it looks very promising, I do need to get some more Steempower before making a move on that though, but I will keep an eye on it, stay awesome.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 74 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 35960 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.67% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks a million times 🙏♨️🦋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello fellow @roger5120

Your post was upvoted with 42.63% ($0.0129) because you are an awesome member of s77assistant group.

You have earn a total of $0.9022 so far. keep it up.
Together we can achieve our goal and push STEEM to the moon.

You can increase your upvote value by increasing your collected points with one of the following ways:

  1. Delegating more SP will generate more points per day,
  2. Inviting other steemians to join our group with !invite(@membername) command,
  3. Transfering Steem/SBD

Don't forget to use EnhancedSBI functionality every day and get 3 SBI shares for every 2 STEEM you send with 2for3 memo.


At the current time my full vote worth $0.0303 but with your help this can change.
Delegating power will increase my vote worth and your reward.
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1,000SP, 5,000SP, Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.


Visit s77assistant's daily report to stay informed about any news


Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97