You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Now On iOS, Increasing My Delegation To 6K And Why Cheating Is Negligible

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

That's pretty much what the founder @mcfarhat has said in an interview recently. It just doesn't make a lot of sense and he feels sorry for those doing that. People can go somewhere else if they want to cheat and don't bother themselves with Actifit for that. I wouldn't want to to attach my phone to the fan all day long just to get an upvote under a Dollar and 100 AFIT token promises. But legitimately earning that gives that a totally different value and make me feel good about myself because I know I have done something far more valuable for my body than any token.

Sort:  

Couldn't have said it better imo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24