You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [3x SBI Giveaway] My Actifit Report Card: febbraio 22 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I met my twin at a concert when I was 18. It was a long day with 4 acts in a stadium and at some point I walked way up to the top in the back corner. She was sitting on the stairs and we both just stared at each other. Everything was the same and she was even fat like me, and had similar clothes.

Then a guy walked by and asked us we were identical twins. After that, I got scared and left! I never even talked to her. I told my friend I came with, and she did not believe me, but it's true :)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing with us your weird experience, darling!

Did you changed those friends who did not believe you? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45