You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 12 2020

in #actifit5 years ago

Day off for me today fortunately, with a classical weekly split upper-lower-rest-upper-lower.

I’ll be introducing cardio in a couple of weeks and begin my cut, have any food advices?

!BEER

Sort:  

Hmmm.. What do you usually eat?

Am trying to cut down my carbs, been consuming way too much lat month.

Posted using Partiko Android

180 pro, 400 cho, 90 fat at the moment.

Usually I prefer rice and cereals like oats as carbs source, mainly white eggs and chicken for protein and peanut butter for good fat.

Some fish recipes maybe? :D

!ENGAGE 30

Posted using Partiko Android



@fedesox you have received 30 ENGAGE from @purepinay!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59