My Actifit Report Card: settembre 24 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hi actifitters!

Today was a great day 🏋️‍♀️🎉 I managed to break my all time record! My diet is going very well, I lost another pound of fat that lowers my bodyfat percentage at a 9%, I think that I’m almost done for this year, I don’t want my diet to be too much long, plus I’m already planning my winter weightlifting program:

  • Heavy compound lifts such as squats, deadlifts and bench, focusing on the execution at high maximal percentages.
  • Increasing my calories intake, little by little, I want to gain as much lean mass as possible while trying to keep fat in control, so that when I cut again (hopefully for my competition) I can get in shape relatively fast.

Steem by the way is finally ready for Hard Fork 20, great things coming! I’m just so eager to see the changes, I’m very thankful to be part of this growing community, 2019 will definitely be the year of STEEM!

Keep blogging my friends! 😊😊


24979
Aerobics
Height
184 cm
Weight
86 kg
Body Fat
9 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 24979 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.78% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43