My Actifit Day #4

in #actifit6 years ago

Hi fitness lovers!

Today I wanted to test the new 0.3 @actifit update.
I had a very long walk in the woods today and chilled a little bit with my girlfriend @tammyfit95.

I didn't go to the gym today: saturday and sunday are always rest days for us, you need to give your body the time to recover from an intense workout especially if you perform heavy compound movements like squats, deadlifts or bench press.

I'm still on a carb cycling diet, I consider it to be the best way to burn fat while also having enough energy to be able to train properly with a decent volume, you can also add some high intensity interval routines at the end of your weights sessions like tabata circuits in order to give a boost to your metabolism.




@fedesox tracked today a total of 31263 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Cycling, Jogging, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

It's been a while we haven't seen your posts. Well done ! :)

You are very nice body...and god bless you..thanks for support me

Thanks, don’t mention it, glad to support people contributing well to the platform! 💪

Yeah, fitness is so important in our busy day life. Great and amazing post @fedesox. Nice picture 🤗💙

Thanks for sharing this post.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 31263 steps!
You also received an 12.71% upvote via @actifit account.

It is always a pleasant surprise when I take a peek at the upvotes I get from my posts and search through to find an awesome blog being curated by another cool STEEMian.

Love the fitness information and perspective as I strive to stay active and in shape. Mainly random sports and Jiu Jitsu for me but active is active and fun is a great motivator too.

I am going to give you a follow and check out your other posts. Thanks for the upvote!

Wow.................... Beautiful, I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55