Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to comment @farizal! That's all that this post requires to qualify for the random 5 Steem reward! Drop a comment on this post (and feel free to #HighFive everybody here in the comments section of the post as well for increased chances to win!).

It's comments that make all this communication real. Comments create community. Social Capital is what we are building (alongside financial capital!) here on the Steem Blockchain!

And what's better than #HighFive's anyway?! We can all use more positive input and connection right!? And hey! It's a chance to celebrate all the healthy wins you achieved throughout the week! 🙌

Later on I will be shooting a video to better explain what the #HighFive Initiative is all about... But for now... We have words on a page describing the concept. It's a start! And you just never know where a #HighFive will take you! I tell you... It's the quickest way to make friends here on the Steem Blockchain and in the hands on world around us as well!

Here's a #HighFive from me. I'm following you to get updated when the video up.

Thank you @farizal! It's great to meet and share a #HighFive with you! 🙌

Basically just send out good vibes to everyone by giving a digital #highfive out here in the comments. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You got it and thank you for covering for me here @arrliinn! I have been so so swamped lately and I really appreciate that people like you have my back! Thank you for answering @farizal's question before I got to it. That shows that you are reading the comments here in the #HighFive post and THAT means you are getting an ADDITIONAL BONUS #HighFive from me! Check your wallet for 5 Steem! Hot off the presses! 🙌

It's always nice to help and be able to chime in from time to time. Arggh, time just gets too much to handle these days I don't know if I wish for more, or what. Haha.
Much as I'd love to get more involved this is much I can offer for now. 😊
And oh, thanks for the bonus. Got it.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend people! While it's the start of the new work week for us. I'll catch up as soon as I can.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know EXACTLY how your feeling about time. I feel like I'm always running out of it to... But! Being in the pursuit of something worthy of my time and attention helps even if it leaves me short most days.

I hopt this digital #HighFive qualifies as a #HighFive 😁

Absolutely! Even your 1st comment did! Let's keep the positive action happening here on the #Steem Blockchain! 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44