My Actifit Report Card: 16 January 2019

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Today, I spent hours doing the laundry - ironing and folding which I always have the tendency of putting off. I am so relieved it is finally done because I don't want to come home to a pile of laundry.

I watched all 8 episodes of Season 2 of Friends from College whilst ironing. When I finished watching that series, I watched a few episodes of Outlander Season 1. This made my chore less tedious and less boring.

At 12 noon I went to the surgery (day clinic) for a follow-up check-up. All is well and no major issues. Thank God!

Then I went to the school to drop off the ingredients to make playdough because I wouldn't be home to make playdough for next week.

Then I went home and made omelet for lunch. My husband enjoyed it, and so did I. We had omelet on toast. I prefer it with tomato sauce on top.

After lunch I resumed my ironing until I finished all of it and then I started packing our suitcase up for our Melbourne trip tomorrow. I can't wait to watch it live especially Roger Federer is through to Round 3 of Australian Open.

6615
Daily Activity, House Chores

Sort:  

I'm not a fan of ironing either. When we lived above my in-laws, every time my Mother in law heard me pull out the ironing board, she would yell up the stairs, "bring it down I will iron it." The reason she did this was when my husband and I were first married, I burnt his shirt with the iron. Some mistakes often work to our benefit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 33.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6615 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.31% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76