You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking&thinking - ActiFit journals (2.12.2018.)

in #actifit5 years ago

I love your style of Actifit report- and I'm excited to follow your journey with it. I'm on day 3 today and it has motivated me to get up and moving each day... even through the rain... whereas normally that would have definitely been used as an excuse to remain on the sofa otherwise! I like your idea of meditating whilst moving. I tend to use my walks as a way to try to calm my mind and get out of my own head... so maybe I'm doing the opposite?

As for the additional steps. I have two possible suggestions. One: You are so excited about using Actifit, that you're positively vibrating with excitement vibes and your phone is picking these up as additional steps. Two: (more boringly perhaps) if you have an android, you may have the "aggressive background tracking" enabled under settings. If so, might be worth trying a comparison without this turned on?

Evie xx

Sort:  

HAhahaha, your explanation is the best one so far, I like it! 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67