Be active with Actifit and for Actifit

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Do you take part in the official sports recreation or even at the competitive level events? Like running or cycling marathons?

I know that some of you do. I do take part several times in a year.

When you do or you plan on taking part and you are an active Actifiter and you love this initiative ... Then

I have a propostion for you

When you enter the event, do it with Actifit as your sports club or society.


Like this:

image.png


Do you see the club's name?

It's Actifit - Rewarding Your Everyday Activity.

This way you will promote Actifit with your participation at the event and probably attract some curious stares from other participants. And, just maybe, Actifit will get some new users.

Every action, every step counts. You know that by now, don't you?


You can even take one big step further while participating at the official events. What could this step be? I will tell you next time ...


Ps: the entry above is for the Podbrdo Trail Running Festival which will be help in the mountains around Podbrdo, Slovenia in the third weekend of June. The event itself is a mountain marathon with around 42 kilometers of distance and 2800 meters of vertical climb. A walk in a beautiful park actually.

You are welcome to join me there.


Better and better



13461
Moving Around Office, Running, Walking

Sort:  

Next Sunday I will make a 15 km hiking, I already installed the Actifit app for that proposed on my phone but I can't log in with my account, There is some tutorial about it? I can't find anything: (

Can you help?

Sorry to hear that you have issues logging in with the app.

Do you receive any error?

Which phone are you using? Apple, ios / android, phone brand?

Here is a tutorial for android. The logging in part should work the same way for ios too.

Try it out.

You could also ask in the Actifit DIscord. Here is the link directly to the help channel.

Good luck!

I think I did it! I went to the street to see the stars and when I got home I looked at the app and I saw "total activity today: 136" I tried to post to steemit but I got a message saying that I had to have at least 1000's of activity (if I'm not wrong)

At this moment I can see my username and at front is 3/100

I think it's working! I'm going for a bike ride tomorrow!

It's great to hear that, bravo.

Yes, there is a daily limit for posting. I guess it is 5000 count.

Keep me posted and good luck. And lots of fun 😁👍👌

Hi, @ervin-lemark!

You just got a 0.43% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 59.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13461 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.43% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Now I can use actifit.io for almost all Steem related stuff :)

!sbi status

Hi @ervin-lemark!

  • you have 18 units and 100 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 158503218591 or 0.104 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.021 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 15.04 % has come from your subscription level
  • 20.88 % has come from your bonus units
  • 21.31 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 42.77 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    A pending upvote balance is tracked for you in our database. Each time you post, your balance is drawn down by up to 20%. If you post again before that amount is replenished, your next upvote will be smaller. Our minimum upvote for posts is $0.012. Your balance accumulates until a minimum upvote can be delivered with 20% of your pending balance.

Every day is a good day when you run.
Kevin Nelson
runningproject.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49