Night tempo run & My Actifit Report Card: November 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I am ending this day with a photo of the local Holmer track where I did 7 laps tonight. It was a part of a quasi tempo run with 6 laps or nearly 4 kilometers run in day pace.

Proof of run

Nice drawing on the map, isn't it?

Here are kilometer times.

Looks like I am getting quicker.

Thanks for your attention.

Better and better



10051
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Running, Walking

Sort:  

Excellent dude! Training pay off

Posted using Partiko iOS

No matter how high your peak is: what matters is to commit yourself to reach it?
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

Great run! I'm impressed with your continued effort and improvement!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much. Step by step 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 55.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10051 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.05% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hey, do you use your phone to track your run or a watch ?
Thx

I use Huami Amazfit Stratos. It is a low cost replacement for my late Garmin Forerunner 915 XT. Instead of buying a brand, and expensive sports watch I opted for a cheep Chinese contender. Super satisfied so far 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

OK , I never heard about this watch, I will take a look. I use a Garmin Forerunner 230 but I didn't find the way to link my tracking's records on Actifit.. Tell me please how you do that ??
Thx

I might have misunderstood your question. I don't link the watch to @actifit. They are testing the connection to Fitbit right now.

I do hope that it will be possible to connect or upload records in the future ... Similar to what @exhaust I doing with track files ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44