You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Weekly Top 500 Leaderboard

in #actifit5 years ago

It wasn't a productive week actifitwise for me :)

This week will be much better!




Join Actifit program, stay fit and earn crypto - STEEM, AFIT, AFITX, PAL, SPORTS, ZZAN, ...
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Official Actifit links: Discord | Website | Android app | iOS app | FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial
Disclaimer:
I am a long-time Actifit user and ambassador for the program. Please, ask me anything about it.


Better and better


Sort:  

I'm sure you can do better so let's check the results next week same time @ervin-lemark ;)
Keep going!

Thanks.

It's 104,491 for this week. Better :)

!BEER

Well done @ervin-lemark!

Thanks for the BEER offer, there seems to be a short supply and I'm facing it too! I'm sure it will return soon... :D

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56