You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Physical pain is better than emotional one

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

You haven't said exactly what's wrong, but I think I know. You're describing exactly where I was -- for about two years afterwards. I'd pace the house and tell myself, "You can do this. You can do this." Like a mantra.

I was in great physical shape when it was over. Emotionally, I was beyond devastated. You will get through it. But it may not be fast, and it sure won't be easy. Keep being your own best friend. And expect your perspective on everything -- absolutely everything -- to change completely. It will.

Sort:  

hahahahaha, that mantra sounds scary familiar :D :D :D
Thank you honey, for everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66