POEM - My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I'm entering a new zone,
I'll explore the unknown.

The classroom is my new space,
the challenge I will embrace.

I have a strong drive,
so my students thrive!

8349
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Once a teacher Always A teacher 👌👍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Good job on the steps. Have a good night 🌙😴

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your posts are amazing! Every day a poem! How are doing this? As a youngster I wrote about 2 - 3 poems, but they took weeks to get them finished!

Thank you, I started doing a poem a day over a year ago. It has gotten easier over time. My poems are just rhyme couplets and I use rhymezone.com to help me find rhymes. Also, most of my poems are short.

You should try writing poems again. I hated doing it when I was younger, probably because it was school work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm . . . I will see what I come up with . . . it would be easier for me to write poems in my mother language. I give it a serious thought! 🤔🙏

You should write the poem in your native language and then translate it. It is okay if it doesn't rhyme.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping 💪 and fantastic poem yet again. Wishing you the best of luck as you enter the new zone💯.
Enjoy an amazing Thursday ahead 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, the new zone is classroom 204 in a local school!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations for your new job. Teaching is a good profession. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, I'm very excited about the job!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @emergehealthier!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.348 which ranks you at #8071 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 103 contributions, your post is ranked at #69.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 48.905 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8349 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.87% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

A good step count and I gather a new job teaching good luck with it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49