My Actifit Report Card: May 2 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_5288.png

Hi everybody! Ever notice how it seems that everyday is busy? You get up every morning,probably with a list of things to do, and somehow the day gets away from you or goes an entirely different direction than planned. Busy! Every once in a while, I go back to memories of a simpler time. When I could almost do anything I wanted. If I wanted to read for several hours I did. If I wanted to go down to my friend’s house, I did. I just needed to be home by dark. Wouldn’t it be awesome to have a day to do whatever? Maybe some of you do; I generally don’t, but it is what it is 🙃

I did get a good chunk of work done today at work. Tomorrow looks to be busy-there’s that word again, lol! Afterwards,when I got home, we went for a hike. It was a nice quiet time with my best friend (my husband). We just got done with dinner ( yeh I know it’s rather late for that) and now I am working on my post. I am pleasantly tired and looking forward to bed!

Today’s pics are Vine Maples. They grow almost as an underbrush type tree with little maple leaves you might could mistake for some Japanese maples. However, in the fall, they can have some of the most brilliant fall color. They can also only be a semi dull yellow. Best as I can tell, as I’ve been watching them for years, they get the most color if the summer is hot and dry. The color in western Washington for these is hit or miss, but over in eastern Washington, ooh-la-la!

IMG_5277.jpeg

I also found some deep purple lilacs for some eye candy.

IMG_5285.jpeg

That’s it for now. Have a good day wherever you are!😎🥾

20857
Daily Activity,Hiking,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Walking

Sort:  

I always look forward to your photo's !!! Keep posting!!

Thanks @banjocat! I love looking for interesting stuff to photograph.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 65.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 20857 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.98% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71