You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 30 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

My friend with the whole family want to migrate to Bulgaria.
I never understood ........ why ????
And now, after looking at all the posts, I am surprised. It is beautyfull and very clean coutry.
Looking some information in the Internet, I understand that here is all for good life. Nature is excellent.
There is a sea. There are mountains (this is my favorite activity). Wonderful weather.
And a couple of days ago I did't understand why my friend want migrate to Bulgaria ...... and now I don’t understand why were you migrated to Russia.
At that photo (in this post https://steemit.com/travel/@cryptospa/cryptospa-flying-home-for-the-holidays-4ignx3qd) we can see that you are happy.
And at this photo (in this post) we can see how you don't want to sit down at that aircraft.

Sort:  

@e-avantgarde, yeah, you are right! Bulgaria is a very beautiful small country.
Thank you for commenting!

Btw, when will you start writing posts for #Steemit?

Posted using Partiko Android

Unfortunately I haven't interesting thoughts or ideas to share.
I use steemit as a source of additional information for myself.
Perhaps over time there will be life experience
or alternative vision of certain things, which can be shared with other people, but not now.

@e-avantgarde, you can write a short self-introduction post. Just write where you live, what are your hobbies and upload one picture of you. Than start commenting on other posts that you like.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56