My Actifit Report Card: September 30 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians and Actifitters!

Today in the afternoon I flew from Varna, Bulgaria to Moscow, Russia. In the evening I walked almost 2 hours in Moscow. Hmm, it's really cold over here.

So, today I was able to make more than 7000 steps.

Thank you @actifit for tracking my daily activity!



7282
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
83 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

I took a picture of me in front of the airplane:
IMG_20180930_122946.jpg

Sort:  

My friend with the whole family want to migrate to Bulgaria.
I never understood ........ why ????
And now, after looking at all the posts, I am surprised. It is beautyfull and very clean coutry.
Looking some information in the Internet, I understand that here is all for good life. Nature is excellent.
There is a sea. There are mountains (this is my favorite activity). Wonderful weather.
And a couple of days ago I did't understand why my friend want migrate to Bulgaria ...... and now I don’t understand why were you migrated to Russia.
At that photo (in this post https://steemit.com/travel/@cryptospa/cryptospa-flying-home-for-the-holidays-4ignx3qd) we can see that you are happy.
And at this photo (in this post) we can see how you don't want to sit down at that aircraft.

@e-avantgarde, yeah, you are right! Bulgaria is a very beautiful small country.
Thank you for commenting!

Btw, when will you start writing posts for #Steemit?

Posted using Partiko Android

Unfortunately I haven't interesting thoughts or ideas to share.
I use steemit as a source of additional information for myself.
Perhaps over time there will be life experience
or alternative vision of certain things, which can be shared with other people, but not now.

@e-avantgarde, you can write a short self-introduction post. Just write where you live, what are your hobbies and upload one picture of you. Than start commenting on other posts that you like.

Posted using Partiko Android

А у меня Актифит не принял пост, увы

Posted using Partiko iOS

@edwardsun55, today I will help you install #Actifit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! You just reached level 3 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 50 Actifit tokens for attaining 7282 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.04% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56