You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing Actifit App - Report Card: September 10 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I use a different app, but, I may give this one a try. I would also start a different account, keeping out the data most don't want to see.

Thanks for sharing the post. I make the 10,000 steps a must do, but it sounds like the way to go. And you get an upvote too!

Win-win!

Sort:  

Thanks @dswigle - win-win exactly - and it is fun too.

Yes! Good luck with it Uwe!

which other app are you using @dswigle?

It is just called pedometer on my Galaxy. It is simple and I can use it online or just a personal app.

I got it at the playstore and it is identified by a blue background and two white shoes. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63