You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Autumn #WednesdayWalk - Actifit: October 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

This is absolutely too stunning to be blown away by a little cool weather! It just looks like autumn is just starting to come your way!

I love the way we wander down those paths, the colors greeting us and the beauty of it all is breathtaking. I hope you get to enjoy this for just a tad longer. I did hear that there will be snow in Denver Friday, so I hope it stops before it reaches you!!

I will be thinking of you!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind wishes, @dswigle! The predicted rain has arrived and temperatures are dropping. I’m just hoping this cold weather system moves on through fast. Like you said, the colors are just getting started, so maybe the best is yet to come.

I have to think that they are strong enough to make it through a cold snap because they look fresh and healthy. Good luck and I expect to see some amazing color coming from your profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55