You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

What a cool effect with the helios lens! I like the soft bokeh it gives off. I love the actifit posts that you do and give us a stroll around the city, seeing what you see.

Le sigh.

It makes me feel like I am back home, sweet, home. Keep on Steemin!

BTW... that smoothie sounds yummy!

!tip

Sort:  

Yeah, I had not used it for a while trying it our again today, and may try it tomorrow with the extension tubes and see how it works with them :)

Nice to know you like my actifit posts, to me if its to highlight the walking i do I have to include photos from on the walk, its just the way I am you know a crazy Kiwi and all

and that Smoothie was great I think I will be making regular stops at that stand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43