My Actifit Report Card: September 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today seems a bit cloudy around my health. Staying one place wasn't an option because I sensed it may result to more serious issue, then I planned on a long movement.

I picked up my phone, tap at the #actifit app and get to walk. I covered almost all my areas, came home and closed it with compound jogging.

How do I feel? I'm great, seems to be a great relief. Took my bath and zoommmm chats on.

Love you all

7012
Jogging, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 3 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 50 Actifit tokens for attaining 7012 steps!
You also received an 2.11% upvote via @actifit account.

Hello actifit!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05