You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Ulog 28May19 || A Traditional Remedy

in #actifit5 years ago

oh my goodness!!! this is fascinating!!!

do you know thats how magnesium works? there are so many people who are deficient in magnesium and it is SO vital!!!

we have magnesium oil (which is just epsom flakes dissolved in water. its slippery - so they call it oil - but its not) and we also have magnesium lotion.

when you are deficient - it itches when you rub it in. (almost like when you put lotion on cracked skin)

finally my husband told me to make more - because he couldn't "feel" it anymore. I happened to be a the doctor and remembered that - mentioned it to her. and she said thats good !!!! when it stops being itchy - it means that you have enough in your body!

she was an amazing doctor (a functional medicine doctor who integrates eastern with western medicine and treats the whole body instead of symptoms)

now we moved - and my hubby began going to a traditional Chinese medicine doctor - and he LOVES her. drinks this weird tea every single day! hahahahaha he absolutely loves talking to her! sees her every few weeks!

anyway - hahahah i'm so interestd to see what this does for you!!!! tag me in your update post ok?

but that's not why i'm here hahahaha

this is why i'm here!

Thank you for joining in the fun today with my 1500 follower celebration! :) It was fun to have so many people laughing on my post!!!! Thanks for participating! :)

Even though you didn't win - enjoy this tip

!tip 0.5

Sort:  

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

Whoops!!! Filled my tip jar and trying again hehehe

It’s so fascinating

I did win!!
I made you laugh and Marianne hahaha
And I am not a funny person
So how about that 😁

Thank you so much for the tip ... the icing on the cake 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83