Good and bad: February 19 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

feeling good but feeling bad

we've been stuck on our mountain for a while now. our little truck can only make it up the hill 50% of the time, so we'd rather not risk it.

however.. groceries need to be replenished, whether or not you need to walk them up a slippery snowy trek to your house.

add on the fact that the hubs and I are both not quite feeling well.. and..

well...happy that I got lots of steps in today. just wish I felt a bit better too! lol

either way... steps!
and that's always good :)

7353
Walking

Sort:  

Hope you feel better tomorrow, @dreemsteem!

i feel SO much better jamesy ;)

i needed that sleep! hehehehe

Beautiful! Even if you are semi trapped. Hang in there. The snowpocalypse will come to an end.

hehehehe you won't believe it.

snow is coming in another 2 hours
WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

Noooooooooo!!! Sounds like you have progressed from snowpocalypse to snowf*ckery!

Hang in there!

Omg Dreemie!! I don't like all that white stuff in your pictures. I don't think you should go outside anymore when that white stuff is out there. Stay safe and warm hunnie... you can always come walk with me where its been in the 70s... today was a bit yucky but you can't complain about the temperatures and plus there's no white stuff here. Hehe and I totally agree with @dfinney you have yourself a snowf*ckery situation there. That's my new favorite word haha

Hahahahahaha it is a pretty hilarious word!!!!

I'm back to.kicking my own arse.
60 days
Did not like who I saw in the mirror last night.

Starting small and building... I got this (again) hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 40.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7353 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.39% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Kshahasjk is seen to be super cold.

Congratulations @dreemsteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 4000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I hope when you see this, you are doing better! 🤗

I am!!!!!

Edit..oops I hit return too fast hahaha

I'm doing great!

I have been in a slump but...today starts a new beginning!!!

My friend and I are kicking our own butts for 60 days hahahaha

Well.to start 😉
I'm just tired of achieving something only to let it go back to where I was before.

But....even if I DO let it go back this time...I'm starting again.and that's an accomplishment in an of itself right???? Lol

Haha right! So glad you are feeling better! I just started a 30 day yoga journey on youtube! I am 12 days in, and it is amazing! I always approached exercise with a goal orientated mindset...but this is all about the journey, no real end time or six pack to achieve haha. I think this has been the most successful I've ever been, and I'm actually looking forward to it all day! Well...with some exceptions...like when I'm really sleepy haha

That is awesome! One day I'll get there...maybe hahahhaa

But I'm a goal oriented kind of person...

Which is good and bad.
I'm sure you know cuz you're saying thay thid is thr best time.so.far!!! So...goals are great...until you reach them!

And then for me... I give myself a break. And then dun dun dunnnnnn

Hahahhaa

But I'm hoping that I can do it for me this time.

Not for the goal.

Use the goal and then transfer it over to just... health!

We.will.see hahaha

I love that you're finding success!!! Proud of you!!!! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74