You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 28 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Got it , it’s Drainy ! : https://steemit.com/googlyeyes/@fraenk/googlyeyes-jonathan-drainy-marymoor-things-with-eyes-vol-52
I don’t wanna abuse your SBI generous gifts so please give them to the next winner of the Googlyprize if you don’t mind or whatever you think it’s worth . I just do it for fun.
Have a nice day tomorrow... love n’hugs ❤️

Sort:  

Kudos and Thank You!!!

allrighty, sure, we can do that, I'll sponsor the shares for tomorrow's (?) winner then... actually, that even gives me an opportunity to plug my @actifit spam in the googly show, too... hehe... do I want that?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 62719.50
ETH 2525.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70