You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 29 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Excellent work! That's a fantastic start. Next target is 10k points to max out your rewards.

I am an also an ActiFit mentor. Would you agree to be my mentee? I can help you with any questions or concerns you might have and nothing would be required of you except to post as you normally would.

Thanks, and keep up the great stepping!

rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Sort:  

Hi there,
Between my Tafe work and my day to day life I'm lucky to reach 10k haha but I do try to make sure I'm as active as I possibly can be, so I'm not particularly sure that I'll be any good with a mentor.

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries...not about posting high counts or anything, just about being there to help you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57