You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming Of Ice Cream My Actifit Report Card: January 31 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

I think this might be causing a bit of stress in you actilife. Maybe have an icecream once a week? Then again, one might lead to two to 7 a week. So maybe not. With logic like this, no WONDER I've gained weight this past year. OK, don't listen to me. Keep up the great work.

Sort:  

Ahahahah once I lose 10 more pounds I will reward myself with a huge ice cream! 😀

I look forward to hearing about it, and seeing a post of the large sundae you make. Good luck in the process. I know it can be hard to do. Why do all the things that are the worst for us, taste the...tastiest?!!!!!!!!!!! Not fair.

All the delicious food is bad for health.... whyyyyyy? whyyyyyyy!?! 😥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48