My daily highlight reel..

in #actifit5 years ago

What's up y'all welcome to the daily ulog/Actifit post.. what I call the daily highlight reel..

As much as I was looking forward to talking about the search for a bathroom at 4am it doesn't even make the highlight reel.. I was smart enough to take the phone and get Actifit steps.. not smart enough to take pictures..

So today's highlight picture comes from the NFL where I had a clean sweep picking up 20 STEEM thanks to @zekepickleman and @summertooth

Screenshot_20191013-144359_ESPN.jpg

For any NFL fans/degenerates out there I take bets starting Thursday morning..

Celebrate good times..

20191013_144009.jpg

After that it's a little #wednesdaywalk action with Alaska..

20191013_151901.jpg

Sorry.. I can't help myself..

#shitpost

20191013_153012.jpg

#treetuesday

20191013_152632.jpg

Fresh from the oven.. made by @bethvalverde

received_1002116650143202.jpeg

So I've been collecting stickers for the bus.. today's the day I put them on..

#stickersunday

20191013_161702.jpg

20191013_165631.jpg

20191013_162731.jpg

Peace out y'all.. Dave

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZxZW4s8DiBt5FzHX2vRogUVtKamZDktbvvSb72iVpGSmV5pxdvZXbh8ipPRqW9Ni33r9QeaSae3gN8ASyJNNBMLVKU5y6jPaaC1vu33aJxt1KB.gif

7811
Daily Activity

Sort:  

I had Jets. It’s my pick of the year. Unfortunately I had Philly to but I did money line on Jets so I’m up. Man I wanna head up to Alaska
Beautiful

Alaska is the dogs name. On Thursdays morning show i put up next weeks NFL games if you wanna gamble. I'm generally willing to book anything (moneyline or vs spread) if you ask

I was half asleep earlier 🤣
Sorry about that.

Alright good to know
We’ll chat before week 7 games

It will be Thursdays episode of #themorningbowl

Alaska is so beautiful! The good looks great thanks Beth and wow what s lot of stickers!!!!! 😂

You can barely tell I put any on the bus lol

That big ol gal 😆

Lmao. Naw it's a short bus.. you can see the stickers in today's #themorningbowl

Wow! That sure is a load of stickers, you must have spent a lot of time collecting them.

That is a lot of stickers! Will they be inside or out? I'm looking forward to tonight's game.

I put them on the outside.. you can see them and the bus here

It looks good! And still plenty of room to continue your collection! 😀

Congratulations @davedickeyyall! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 71.35 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7811 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.87% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65