My Actifit Report Card: September 21 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

This is why I need a Fitbit.. half a day not counted 🤢😡🤬

Either way that's a wrap on today

Peace out y'all.. Dave



2658
Daily Activity

Sort:  

The good thing is that you are walking anyway @davedickeyyall :D
That is the important thing.

I had this problem few days ago and forgot to turn on app. Some time actifit fails to sync with Fitbit data.

I guess we have the same problem, half my day yesterday wasn't counted too but I was lucky the part that counted was still ok.

Like I say, there is always a tomorrow, so cheer up Chief.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 29% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66