I Totally Nailed My Goal Yesterday! - My Actifit Report Card: January 13 2020

in #actifit5 years ago

A6EAEF7C9C2D49B18F5C0B0828834F5A.jpeg

Geuss who had fun in the snow last night!!!

It is a good little cold snap that rolled into Victoria these last few days making the cold of the previous year seem like nothing! I enjoy it though as with it always comes the snow! I am Canadian through and through! From eating icecream in winter and calling my hat a toque all I need is a pet beaver to fit your Canadian stereotype ... 🤣 ... what ever, just going out for a rip der bud!

Was a good day having gotten my projected 3 videos done and posted, pushing myself to see if I could. Even got a decent sleep in before having fun on the way into work 😉

8D7550F232A54CCB9D5EE671CFDE2A93.jpeg

Not the heaviest snow out at my work compared to home but the back roads on the way in were nice allowing testing of my new front tires. Wasn't thinking ahead of time to recharge my GoPro otherwise I would have recorded the epic drive into work, supposed to snow more again tonight so hopefully it will be even better 👌

AAA9ABBF04174DA6B00474C8ACCB1F07.jpeg

So not quite sure why the sprinklers are running in the middle of winter but I snapped a shot of it anyways... hoping I could get some interesting effect with the light but the angles were a little off.

After work I was feeling ambitious and decided to try get the 3 videos completed and posted.

Went really well and I explain basically exactly how I attacked the day in my first video.

Then I did the #420FreeWrite reading in good time and started recording my next video while it rendered.

This is the video I really wanted to do but in trying to stay consistent with the Daily @D00k13 I had to crank that off first along with the long overdue #420FreeWrite.

The last video I posted just on my way into work for the evening as I figured would happen, it seems I need a stronger PC for doing all this editing work.... one day soon I hope to stumble across something and have been watching the used feeds for an ex "gaming rig" that can do 32+ GB RAM.... you know what that would be used for .... STEEM WITNESS!!! Still got my eyes on the prize, but will this year be the one?

29D9E56BD2754AA0A14F737DED3E5512.jpeg

A few times between editing I took Jerry out too the bathroom and smoked a few doobies, he didn't want to go very far as you can see our apartment in the background he refused to even go on the sidewalk ... maybe outside for 10 mins each time 😅 I don't mind as its a little chilly on the hands 😉

IMG_E2037.JPG

Stoked that I was able to do it... 3 videos recorded, edited, rendered, posted in one day 😜 even adjusted my sleeping schedule in the process now having just woken up from a nap after work last night doing the post yesterdays steps thing with Actifit. I plan to play with a few things today then lay back down hopefully at least with another video rending to post before starting work 🤞 I really want to get to unboxing that @OneLoveDTube SWAG!!!

Anyways, on that note... I got a @OneLoveDTube post to create and alert our team... a video to record and also the #420FreeWrite to announce the winner of 😎 giving myself 1hr a project I should be able to lay back down for 4pm for another 4 hour rest.... I don't sleep a full 8 without some cannabis sedation and I don't like the body stone hangover at work in the freezer(fuck does being cold and frozen suck when your burnt out) so I am trying to embrace what is starting to feel like the new natural cycle of my body.

💖 Stay Strong and STEEM ON

d00k13-out

left-onelovedtube

right-partiko

left-skillshare

right-actifit

left-koho

right-skipthedishes

left-shakepay

17256
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Walking

Sort:  

Film a bunch of snow stuff for Hideout and resubmit .... lots of awesome Copyright Free Music in the Youtube Music Library. You could probably make 10 different 1-2 minute movies.

Curated on SportsTalkSocial!
Keep up the good work! 🏂
DFacademy Team 🎯

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 160.3125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17256 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.61% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:

Rank Bag - L1
+ 10 % User Rank
Rank Bag - L2
+ 10 % User Rank
Protein Shake - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
Sports Hat - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
Sunglasses - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Water Bottle - L1
+ 5 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Sports Drink - L1
+ 3 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L2
+ 4.5 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 91.5625 AFIT

Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78