My Actifit Report Card: October 17 2018 - 20k Steps Again W00t W00t / Vote Steem On NETCOINs 🙏💪

in #actifit6 years ago

8881BEFE-1DB9-4AEC-AE43-E79F95C6233F.jpeg

Today I was running a little late getting out of the house with Jerry, we went to the park this time. I think he was sensing my urgency and pretty well turned around after finishing his business leading me back home. I really do think he and I share a path-wave when it comes to things like that as he will usually pick up on when I don’t have the time to mess around. Only about a 15 minute walk this morning but it was fairly quick paced, I think Jerry prefers when I am motivated vs starring at my phone.

Work was kinda odd, thanks to my coworker we had plenty of setup done early but directly after our weekly meeting everything came to a screeching halt. My morning was basically panning then after lunch I ended up doing all the evening setup while waiting for the marble rye to be scaled and mixed. From there it just seemed as if it was hard to get a rhythm, some people just talk and focus more on playing around then actually working. Call me old school but I have a no nonsense attitude when I am on the clock. Finished just early by 10 mins or so even though we had such an amazing start the day was slow after the meeting.

EB0D6EE0-D6D3-413B-AC7E-834A06533DEE.jpeg

Evening walk with Jerry was good, breaking 20k steps again. Three times now, alright time to set the sights on a higher goal. Will be difficult unless I try free more time for walks in the morning but this is largely my curation time.

E9DF32E1-B978-48A2-8C23-80EB078BADC8.jpeg

We were out for about 45 mins, Jerry was being his usual self and chased a few deer. So proud of himself when we returned home, he can be a little bugger when his nose takes control. It’s not like i give him hell for it anyways, he used to be afraid of the bushes and any noises within them. Now he is essentially fearless but also relentless, I just don’t agree with formal training which inhibits your dogs personality.

BD073AE4-6985-440F-AD79-029050BEF458.jpeg

Don’t forget to vote Steem on NETCOINs!!!

I did three times today from mobile with 3 separate emails and browsers. Looking for your opportunity to be part of Steem’s future? Vote Now!!!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

21747
Aerobics

Sort:  

20k is a good mark, I definitely have to get active again. Glad to see Jerry had a blast.

Thanks dude next goal is 25k, I am up super early today to see if I can start off strong and still get everything needed done this morning.

Jerry always seems to enjoy his walks unless it’s raining lol my dog is afraid of water so before the rain hits again it’s time to make the most of it!

Actifit is pretty easy to use, just tracks your movements with your phone and then end of day just make a post. If you haven’t tried it yet you may be surprised by the activity you do in a normal day, a slow day for me is still 5k steps.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Over half of dog owners include their dogs in annual holiday photos.

I would say over half of dogs include their owners in annual holiday photos 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Jajaja excelente respuesta! Los perros con su amor incondicional, su nariz húmeda y sus pelitos nos convencen a vivir bajo sus normas.. los amo!

Thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 52.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 21747 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.48% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Dunca

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75