My Actifit Report Card: January 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians and Actifitters!

So, Tuesday was quite a busy day for me at work. I was actually overloaded with work.

But, of course, during the lunch break I had a walk for almost 30-40 minutes in the park in the area I work at.

In the evening, after work I went to the city center and met a friend of mine. So, I walked in the city center for an hour or more.


Now let me show you some pictures I took during the day.

This is a picture I took on my way to work in tbe morning:

My plant at the office is going to have a flower:

I like Sushi! I had some Sushi for lunch:

Walking in the park during the lunch break:

A picture I took in one of the metro stations:

I came back home at about 11:00 p.m.


Hope you guys are enjoying the day! And keep on actifitting!


This actifitter chose to donate this report's original AFIT token earnings to @youarehope charity

18087
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

A flower! I'll wait for it to open!

@behelen, I will keep an eye on the flower and will update you soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you))!

Cool you made 18k steps today. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I try to make at least 10k a day during the winter.

Posted using Partiko Android

You can do, it is not so hard to make it even during the winter. ;)

Never had sushi before, it looks delicious though. Great work with the stepping and I hope your plant flowers soon👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, I thought Sushi is popular all over the world.

Posted using Partiko Android

18k!?!? You did enough walking for both of us. Good thing we have those Merell shoes to handle doe many steps in the winter.

Nice work and thanks again for sharing the neat pictures of your daily journey.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 64 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 18087 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.34% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87