You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HighFive Friday [July 18 2019] ๐Ÿ…ฐ๏ธ ๐Ÿ™Œ

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago

Omg!!! I cant believe that, I just posted on yesterdays highfivefriday saying how mad I was that I missed it lol sweet!!!!! Best news I got all day, thank you sir keep up the great work, and I am going to miss your videos ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Hahaha! Well! Hereโ€™s the thing Vic! I have made a slight switch up to how I implement the #HighFive Initiative. The #HighFive post that shows up in my feed on Fridayโ€™s should be considered a flag where we can all gather throughout the week to celebrate our wins! What this means is that EVERY day is #HighFive Day! All you need to do is find the most recent #HighFive post on my feed and leave a thoughtful comment! (Commenting / #HighFiveโ€™s to other people commenting / Celebrating is also highly recommended!) You have an entire week until I hand out a random 5 Steem #HighFive!

Please let everybody know! And stay posted my friend! Theirs going to be further adjustments / improvements to the #HighFive Initiative!

Wil


P.S. Fear not! I have more videos coming! (Including my last 7 #Seven77 videos. Even though @nathanmars has decided to finalize #Seven77 I still plan to finish strong!) Itโ€™s just that the last videos are much BIGGER productions. Iโ€™m currently working on Day 71 of the #Seven77 Challenge. Just the shooting for that one was 4 days and 4am starts!

Say, โ€œ#HighFive!โ€ to Tammy for me! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh sweet man๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ I like that idea, I will be sure to spread the word. And I am looking forward to your next seven77 masterpiece๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช keep up the amazing work my friend ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51