You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE #AutomaticWin STEP CHALLENGE [TOP 10 WINNERS!]

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for doing this, it really motivated me to get my butt off the couch. Just barely made the top 10. Also a big thanks to @blueeyes8960. This was a lot of fun, let's do it again!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have to admit... I felt a little bit strange sitting myself in 9th spot on the leader board... You and @blueeyes8960 had done the entire #AutomaticWin Step Challenge together through thick and thin. I even considered editing myself into 10th spot just so you and your girl could be next to each other! I felt like such a fifth wheel! :D hahaha!

@crypt-skip! Congratulations on making it all the way to the Top 10 Leader Board! That wasn't an easy accomplishment this time around! But you got off the couch and DID IT! High-Five!

Lol It's all good buddy, I made a few mistakes with my entries which pushed me back a bit. But we really had a blast with the contest. And we don't mind you being the 5th wheel, you can join our caravan anytime!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on being a winner on the automaticwin contest!
You've been accordingly rewarded 50 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42