My Actifit Report Card: April 18 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)


We took a trip to Chicago today, but first I went to the Y and walked on the treadmill and picked up a automaticwin! The pic is a neighbors house that is surrounded by a bunch of beautiful flowers.
vlcsnap-2019-04-18-20h20m09s347.jpg

Then on the way out of town I decided to do my seven77 pushups on the porch of our State Capitol. You can see it here

Blueeyes8960 is a huge Steven King fan, so while we were in Chicago we checked out the new "Pet Semetary" movie. I actually thought it was going to be kind of DEAD, 😆 but it was pretty good. I took this pic from inside the theater, hope they didn't think I was boot legging lol

MY AUTOMATICWIN



13857
Treadmill, Walking
Height
187.9 cm
Weight
89.7 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

I swear you could do push-up's anywhere Vic! Last I saw you were doing them across the creek. This time on someones stately porch. What next?! The White House lawn?! lol!

Lol, I dont think I am gonna make it to the Whitehouse buddy, I might leave that for Virtual Vic 😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Does a photo count as bootlegging these days? I hope not :-P

No, I dont think so, at least I hope not lol

Posted using Partiko Android

So you would recommend Pet Semetary I guess. I saw the first one a long time ago. Nice video on those steps of the capital building.

Yes I would recommend it, it was pretty entertaining, I didn't dose off, not even once lol. And glad you liked my video😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a really nice brick house with all those pretty flowers and even Easter decorations. Have a safe trip!

Yeah it's a very nice house, surrounded by flowers, the picture I took doesn't do it justice

Posted using Partiko Android

Your neighbors house looking fantastic with all the flowers 😍. Great stepping 💪 and wonderful outdoor push ups. Wishing you an amazing high five Friday, enjoy your trip and activities 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

@crypt-skip, I am organizing tomorrow an Actifit contest. If you want participate in.

I dont think we are going to be able to get in it buddy, we are still traveling 🙁🙁

Posted using Partiko Android

If we don't hear from you soon they got you for boot legging lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

I made it out, I think I am gonna be ok lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @crypt-skip!

You just got a 0.22% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @crypt-skip! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 11,230 steps before 10am and 13,857 steps by end of day is NOT SHABBY AT ALL! THAT'S THE WAY!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Bootlegger confirmed. LOL.

Yeah, what made it so bad was that when I took that picture, my flash was on lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, if you did that over here, you would get kicked out for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64