Sort:  

Hello!

I will cite a few examples for you:

It’s been a while I wrote about Actifit

This sentence should read: "It’s been a while since I wrote about Actifit", or even "It’s been a while I haven't written about Actifit"

a lot has been going on since I’ve paused my writing.

This sentence should read: "a lot has been going on since I paused my writing."

Actifit is one of my favorite projects on the steem block chain.

This would be better: "Actifit is one of my favorite projects on the Steem blockchain."

Engaging others to help the less privilege is an excellent idea.

This sentence should read: "Engaging others to help the less privileged is an excellent idea."

See that you site the sources of any image that isn't original

This is a better sentence: "Make sure you cite the source of any image that isn't original"

I hope you will find this comment useful.

Thank you. All issues noted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67