You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 23 2019

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @frostyxd for using actifit. You did well by counting up to 8k+ steps today. Keep up the good work. I discovered you wrote less about your daily activities. Please kindly improve the content of your report. submitting quality report can increase your reward in term of up vote and Afit token. Use nice images and write more about your activities. I know you can do just that to make your post exceptional. Thank you for using Actifit. You are awesome.

rulersig2.jpg
@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP|
1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Sort:  

Thanks @ckole for the recommendations!! Will definitely keep that in mind the next time I write my report. Normally I would write longer essays, but I've been pretty busy with work, so it's pretty much last minute so far.

Will definitely try harder next time!!

Posted using Partiko Android