My 5 Days Using Actifit

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hello there!
It's been a very long time i never post something here on steemit. But i do watch you guys on some Discord channels and Whatsap Groups. Yes, a lot of Whatsap's groups that i am in.

There's two things that came up on those groups and made me suddenly curious. Some of my friends talked about a steem plugin and the other one that i made me so excited is there's a tracker app that connect to steemit. Wait, what? I can make money by walking or running? Really?

Screenshot_20180628-233517.png

Screenshot_20180702-222914.png

Screenshot_20180702-222352.png

It's gonna be a cool app for me because i frequently do running after work before i got plantar fascitiis. But i think there is something wrong with this app. I just realized it when i checked the app 10 minutes later after i installed it. I was lying on my bed and never made a move even an inch but the app counted i just made 51 steps.
At the first day, it counted 76 steps in total. The next day, i made 187 steps. I thought the app stop counting my steps for the last 3 days because it counted 1 step only each day.

Obviously this app need more upgrades.

I would like to give some suggestions. First, about the tracker engine that track user movements. So it really counting the steps. FYI, when i write this post, i'm sitting on my bed and the app counted 7 steps.
The next one maybe how about to add more option of workout? Like walking and running.
And i hope the app can keep user to keep login into the app so they don't need to login everytime they want to post their @actifit.

So that's it from me. I wish i can run soon but this plantar fascitiis make me have to be patient for another 2 weeks. After that, i will share my Actifit Fitness Tracker experience with you guys.

Oh, if you want to try using this cool app, download it on google play and join its Discord channel for further informations.

Sort:  

Wow nice info for healthy life.
Wanna try soon

Thank you for the review and the feedback.
Yes the app tries to predict the steps via certain movements, just like other apps.
While certain movements can show up like steps, we are releasing a new update that also allows you to try and adjust those so that it is closer according to your movement.
Would love to see your posts using the app, try to make some more movements, count your steps, and earn rewards :)

We thank you very much for using our app. For questions and help come to the discord channel https://discord.gg/Sp4JcA
@ionutciobanu(@actifitmoderator).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29