My Actifit Report Card: December 24 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello friends, good day to you all and thanks for stopping by. I hope you all had a nice day today.
I was able to get this step count with some few activities today.

After morning devotion, I did some environmental sanitation in my house, I guess it's preparation for tomorrow's celebration. I had to tidy everywhere in the compound in the morning before the rising of the sun, because once the sun comes out it would be unbearable to do anything.

After the little clean up I had to feed my chicks, I gave them water and food and also cleaned up there own house as well. You know how dirty land birds can be at times, so keeping them safe and healthy from germs and diseases is my priority.

Immediately I quickly went to freshen up and went down the road to get some few things, and possibly use the ATM again because yesterday it was not dispensing cash even after several attempt. The machine still refused to dispense cash today, infact today's case was worst than yesterday because today's own was blocked totally. I think people have finished the money because of tomorrow's celebration. LOL.

I went back home to look for an alternative which I got and I headed back home to continue with other things that I needed to do today. On my way home I saw so many people who were dealing in the sales of chicken as well.

Let me also use this opportunity to wish you all Merry Christmas and a prosperous New year in Advance, may all your wishes, your desires, and your prayers for the season come pass in this season of joyous celebration.

Thanks for reading you can leave your comments below by telling us how you are getting ready for tomorrow.
Thanks to everybody who has been so supportive I really appreciate your efforts. Catch Ya..

25123
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @chibex! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks so much

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 63.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 25123 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.59% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46