My Actifit Report Card: october 24 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

It was hard to reach the 100000 steps more than expected. My feet and legs burn to hell!

I am happy to have reach my target. Long life to Actifit and Steem On!

102064
Aerobics, Walking

Sort:  

What an astounding feat...I don't think I have seen someone achieve so many steps. Congratulations and well done.That's more than excellent @chesatochi 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much. Athletes that are well training will be able to do more. :)

Wow this is unbelievable! Congrats 👏👏👏

Thank you so much @Joetunex

!! Really impressive, well done @chesatochi !!

Besides the personal achievement, you are now the new record holder for daily activity count !!!

I wanted to push it to 110000 steps but I was too much tired!

WOW, very well done, mate!

This epic @actifit recording deserves my 100% upvote.

💯 Congrats! :)

A stepping hug from @amico! 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much @Amico and it was not easy.

Yes, as a former marathoner, I perfectly know it by experience!

A restorative hug from @amico! 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

we loved seeing your 4 updates. Awesome milestone !! :)

Thank you so much @Mcfarhat :)

You have my gratitude to bring this nice DAPP here and I send my energy and vide that you bring it to the mainstream population. :)

It’s absolutely true: I’ll take @chesatochi as the perfect example, YEAH! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow congrats on the high score! 😄💯

Thank you so much @Encryptdcouple. When the sexy couple will make great crypto videos again?

We started again! 😄 Thanks for the motivation!

Cool, I will be able to consume your content about crypto. :)

Awesome! I knew you would do it :)

Thank you so much for the continual encouragement! :)

Congrats on reaching such an actifantastical goal!!! Reiki Hugs!!! <333 :)

Love, April

rulersig2.jpg

@thereikiforest - @Actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Vote @Actifit for Witness

Congrats. I new you would make it !
Next challenge 150K :)

I don't know if is achievable, I need more training and preparation for it! :)

Amazing? I could never do that?

Why not, it depends on your mind, motivation, and purpose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45