My Actifit Report Card: October 17 2018 Windswept 3 Mile Run

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

20181017_173713.jpg
Today was exhausting as anyone who is following me knows I've been struggling with health problems. However, I got the third run of the week in at a slightly faster pace. I WAS in the 9"/ mile pace so those 5 days being hospitalized from the seizures really fckd my progress. One day at a time. It was a windswept day as you can see by my selfie. Outside the run, I did a bunch of walking at work per usual. And got the staples taken out of my head.
20181017_222751.jpg
So not only was my overall pace faster, I did a bit of interval work, and that's where those quicker spurts came in. I hope I can run a marathon in 2019, I haven't run one since late 2014! Thanks for visiting my post!

9312
Running, Walking

Sort:  

Good run you had there

Much appreciated:)

Fingers crossed health gives you opportunity for marathon, so exciting!

Thanks, & it would be exciting #4 here i come

I’m sure you will run that marathon, you are strong!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks sure hope so!

No need to be a masochist to run well... but a bit of pain could make you stronger. ;)
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

I wish you to recover fully soon!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 40.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9312 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.26% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Done & resteemed! I feel honored to have been included. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66